Author Topic: Has anybody had...  (Read 5402 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

daron

  • Guest
Has anybody had...
« on: December 11, 2003, 04:53:02 PM »
Quote
>>:The R15+ COM object model functions loaded

...that happen when running custom functions? It doesn't affect anything, it's just annoying.

Mark

  • Custom Title
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 28708
Has anybody had...
« Reply #1 on: December 11, 2003, 06:11:34 PM »
News to me. Must be a ADT thing.
TheSwamp.org  (serving the CAD community since 2003)

daron

  • Guest
Has anybody had...
« Reply #2 on: December 11, 2003, 06:15:21 PM »
Ah, I was thinking it had to do with (vl-load-com), considering it says COM object model... I wonder if it's a leak of already having it loaded and reloading it. I know that's not supposed to happen, but?

John Kaul (Se7en)

  • Administrator
  • Needs a day job
  • Posts: 9672
Has anybody had...
« Reply #3 on: December 11, 2003, 09:23:52 PM »
Daron, "vl-load-com" dosent do anything if the com is already loaded.  

OBTW, do a search for that string in your custom lisp directory.  That is my prompt i put on a function i did. :lol: lmao!
TheSwamp.org (serving the CAD community since 2003)

Donate to TheSwamp.org

daron

  • Guest
Has anybody had...
« Reply #4 on: December 11, 2003, 11:38:39 PM »
Yeah, I think I know where that is.

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16867
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
Has anybody had...
« Reply #5 on: December 12, 2003, 07:23:41 AM »
Se7en, now why would you want to be annoying....

Daron, I would have expected that you would have figured that out :roll:
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

daron

  • Guest
Has anybody had...
« Reply #6 on: December 12, 2003, 08:39:21 AM »
It's early.

John Kaul (Se7en)

  • Administrator
  • Needs a day job
  • Posts: 9672
Has anybody had...
« Reply #7 on: December 12, 2003, 09:06:35 AM »
> Se7en, now why would you want to be annoying....

heh, you guys are the ones that cant seem to remeber to  "vl-load-com"?! It was writen for you guys! :P  

No seriously, that function was part of a program.
TheSwamp.org (serving the CAD community since 2003)

Donate to TheSwamp.org

daron

  • Guest
Has anybody had...
« Reply #8 on: December 12, 2003, 09:12:00 AM »
I remember seeing it, now, but didn't think I ever used it.

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16867
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
Has anybody had...
« Reply #9 on: December 12, 2003, 09:16:57 AM »
Uh... lets see... OK you win...

(but I ALWAYS include vl-load-com in my vlisp code) :P
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

daron

  • Guest
Has anybody had...
« Reply #10 on: December 12, 2003, 09:37:05 AM »
;|(code here)|; <-Solved.

John Kaul (Se7en)

  • Administrator
  • Needs a day job
  • Posts: 9672
Has anybody had...
« Reply #11 on: December 12, 2003, 10:03:26 AM »
Whoa! Take it easy.
TheSwamp.org (serving the CAD community since 2003)

Donate to TheSwamp.org

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16867
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
Has anybody had...
« Reply #12 on: December 12, 2003, 10:08:13 AM »
:?
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

daron

  • Guest
Has anybody had...
« Reply #13 on: December 12, 2003, 10:36:10 AM »
It was easy.