TheSwamp

Code Red => ARX Programming => Topic started by: gswang on June 26, 2010, 07:31:13 PM

Title: How to build arx for cad2004 version with VS2008 (or VS2010) ?
Post by: gswang on June 26, 2010, 07:31:13 PM
In some arx samples, I found it there for a number of projects with different versions of CAD, such as "ARX16.vcproj, ARX17.vcproj, ARX18.vcproj etc. How to use the higher version of VS to establish a low version of the ARX application?
Title: Re: How to build arx for cad2004 version with VS2008 (or VS2010) ?
Post by: owenwengerd on June 27, 2010, 11:20:37 PM
http://www.manusoft.com/resources/arxtips/vcbuildhook.html (http://www.manusoft.com/resources/arxtips/vcbuildhook.html)