Author Topic: SCRIPT FILE HELP  (Read 11337 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« on: July 15, 2004, 04:58:29 PM »
I am writting a script file to do an etransmit in conjuction with the script pro program.

I get it to work except the path to where the File needs to be saved.

Does anyone know what is going on here.

Oh, I get the 1st file saved but then it wants to over write the same file. And the name of the file ends up just being ".exe" thats it!

Why doesnt it work like a plot file script. Then it would just use the master file name and save it as that (ex. T00.EXE) in that same directory. That would rock!!

Any help here would be great. Thanks!

Code: [Select]

;Invokes the Etransmit Command
-ETRANSMIT
;Creates an executable (.exe) file
E
;File Save Location
THIS IS WHERE IT GETS ALL SCREWED UP!!!!
;File Notes
.
;Include font files
YES
;Convert Drawings
NO
;Preserve DIrectory Structure
YES
;Remove Xref Paths
NO
;Make Web page files
NO
;ENDS COMMAND (2) BLANK SPACES BELOW THIS LINE



Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16899
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2004, 10:34:44 PM »
Try
(getvar "dwgname")
as the file name
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #2 on: July 16, 2004, 10:30:03 AM »
I was playing with that...but isnt that a Lisp command...can you use that in a script file?

If so how?

I tried this...

Code: [Select]

;Invokes the Etransmit Command
-ETRANSMIT
;Creates an executable (.exe) file
E
;File Save Location
C:\Documents and Settings\smwuser\My Documents\ETRANSMIT\(getvar "dwgname")
;File Notes

;Include font files
YES
;Convert Drawings
NO
;Preserve DIrectory Structure
YES
;Remove Xref Paths
NO
;Make Web page files
NO
;ENDS COMMAND (2) BLANK SPACES BELOW THIS LINE




thanks!

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #3 on: July 16, 2004, 06:00:23 PM »
HELP....please

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16899
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #4 on: July 16, 2004, 07:10:30 PM »
Quote from: AVCAD
I was playing with that...but isnt that a Lisp command...can you use that in a script file?

If so how?

I tried this...

Code: [Select]

;Invokes the Etransmit Command
-ETRANSMIT
;Creates an executable (.exe) file
E
;File Save Location
C:\Documents and Settings\smwuser\My Documents\ETRANSMIT\(getvar "dwgname")
;File Notes

;Include font files
YES
;Convert Drawings
NO
;Preserve DIrectory Structure
YES
;Remove Xref Paths
NO
;Make Web page files
NO
;ENDS COMMAND (2) BLANK SPACES BELOW THIS LINE




thanks!


Yes you can use lisp in a script file provided you are not running it on LT ...

To fix the above code use this:
Code: [Select]
-ETRANSMIT
E
(strcat "C:/Documents and Settings/smwuser/My Documents/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname"))

YES
NO
YES
NO
NO




You may need to adjust for spaces
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #5 on: July 19, 2004, 02:50:55 PM »
I tried you suggestion above and used the code you posted but this is the error I got....


Code: [Select]

Command: (acet-script-run
"E:/CAD/CHI-CUSTOMCAD/SCRIPTS/ETRANSMIT/ETRANSMIT.SCR" T)

Pre-processing script...Initializing VBA System...Done

Command: -ETRANSMIT
Transmittal type [Folder/self-extracting Executable/Zip/Report only] <Report
only>: E
Transmittal name and location: (strcat "C:/Documents and Settings/smwuser/My
Documents/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname"))
Invalid path
Transmittal name and location:
Invalid path
Transmittal name and location: YES
Transmittal note: NO
YES
NO
NO

Include fonts? [Yes/No] <Yes>: scr-quit

Invalid option keyword.
Include fonts? [Yes/No] <Yes>: *Cancel*


I adjusted the code for the correct spaces and such...but I get the error at the same point I always get it.

Code: [Select]

Transmittal name and location: (strcat "C:/Documents and Settings/smwuser/My
Documents/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname"))
Invalid path
Transmittal name and location:
Invalid path


I am not using LT I am on 2004. Here is the code as I used it.

Code: [Select]

-ETRANSMIT
E
(strcat "C:/Documents and Settings/smwuser/My Documents/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname"))

YES
NO
YES
NO
NO




For some reason It is not allowing the Lisp code to work in the SCR file.

Anymore suggestions would be great. For now I have it working on a button but I have to open each drawing manually and hit enter when the file name section comes up.

I want to use a SCRIPT file because I would like to use Scriptpro with it so that I can run it on multiple drawings at a time.

Thanks again!

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16899
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #6 on: July 19, 2004, 03:26:38 PM »
If ETransmit is a lisp program it won't work ... I 'll have to see if there is another solution
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #7 on: July 19, 2004, 03:55:19 PM »
Do you have to have them as a self-extracting executable? If so you can't do it by script or I don't know how to tell AutoCAD through a script file what name to use (there is a step in this particular option that prompts for user provided information). But if you can create zip file instead I can get you a script file in seconds.

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #8 on: July 19, 2004, 03:58:32 PM »
ZIP file would be fine too. But both options ask for user input.

Let me see the file though if it works it works I dont care. you can email me it at

ppdecanio@hotmail.com

if you dont want to post it here.

Thanks!

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #9 on: July 19, 2004, 04:01:49 PM »
Let me do some test runs to work out the bugs, then I'll just post it here.

But please note: THIS IS FOR AUTOCAD 2004 ONLY!!! THIS WILL NOT WORK WITH AUTOCAD 2005.

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #10 on: July 19, 2004, 04:57:34 PM »
I'm still running tests and will post it as soon as I have it debugged.

But it may be a while because my boss just stopped by to get me to help with something office related.

If nothing else I'll try to remember to post what I have by the end of the day and with a description as to what stage the debugging process is in, so someone else can continue where I left off.

Andrea

  • Water Moccasin
  • Posts: 2372
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #11 on: July 19, 2004, 11:41:11 PM »
why not using...

(strcat (getvar "dwgprefix")(getvar "dwgname")))


?
Keep smile...

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #12 on: July 20, 2004, 10:10:19 AM »
Quote from: Andrea
why not using...

(strcat (getvar "dwgprefix")(getvar "dwgname")))


?


The Script file wont allow that code, it wont read it or soemthing. If you look above at some of the post's I have tried a similar code but got back errors.

Mark

  • Custom Title
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 28762
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #13 on: July 20, 2004, 10:18:45 AM »
Since etransmit is an arx application I don't think you can use any autolisp while the program is running. I hope someone can prove me wrong though. :D
TheSwamp.org  (serving the CAD community since 2003)

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #14 on: July 20, 2004, 10:55:24 AM »
That was the problems I was having yesterday, so thanks for the information.

One thought for AVCAD...
I have all the rest of the script worked out except for the portion where it asks the user for the save location and name (the part we're having the trouble with).

What if, at that point in the script paused the script let the user pick the location and name of the file then let the script continue. This would automate all the etransmit options and open and close all the drawings, just someone would still have to enterface with the script to tell it were you want the file(s) saved. It might make it a little faster than opening each file and running an etransmit then running through all the etransmit options then closing the drawing and opening the next, etc..

Let me know if you think this would work and I'll post the script I have so far (which I think you said you had a script already created for all the options, just couldn't get around the save location and name thing).

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #15 on: July 20, 2004, 11:02:44 AM »
Andrew,

Ya I if I cant have it be automated that is fine. I had the same problem you are getting. Although I couldnt figure out how to make a the script pause though. I got it to work with a ACAD Button. But I still had to open all the drawings manually and click  the button and then tell it where to save the file at.

IF you can have the Script file Pause that would be good enough. Unless someone else knows how to figure it out. I am not too familiar with the ARX stuff.

Thanks for the Help.

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16899
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #16 on: July 20, 2004, 10:12:11 PM »
Ok... I have watched with inerest and I have wondered about this until I finally decided that I would solve the problem.....

I believe that the problem you have encountered all along is that the path you are referring to does not exist....

First check to see if you have rights to access  the "swmuser" folder, many times if you are not logged in as that particular user, you will not be able to gain access to the folder...also check to see that the ETRANSMIT folder actually exists... that is where the problem lies... not the script. After replacing my own path with yours I was able to flawlessly process many files with the script.
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #17 on: July 21, 2004, 10:30:55 AM »
I am quite sure that path is correct. I am also sure that my Directories are there. I am also sure that I have rights to them. But I will change my path and try it out.

Holding please.....

Quote

Command: (acet-script-run "G:/CHI-CUSTOMCAD/SCRIPTS/ETRANSMIT/ETRANSMIT.SCR" T)

Pre-processing script...Initializing VBA System...Done

Command: -ETRANSMIT
Transmittal type [Folder/self-extracting Executable/Zip/Report only] <Report
only>: E
Transmittal name and location: (strcat "C:/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname"))
Invalid path
Transmittal name and location:
Invalid path
Transmittal name and location: YES
Transmittal note: NO
YES
NO
NO

Include fonts? [Yes/No] <Yes>: scr-quit

Invalid option keyword.
Include fonts? [Yes/No] <Yes>: *Cancel*


Nope that didnt work either.

post your code maybe you did something we have not thought of yet.

here is the SCR code I used

Code: [Select]

-ETRANSMIT
E
(strcat "C:/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname"))

YES
NO
YES
NO
NO




THanks!

Mark

  • Custom Title
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 28762
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #18 on: July 21, 2004, 10:47:07 AM »
Like I said before, I don't think you can use lisp with the etransmit app. It's an arx application. Similar to any thrid party app. It ain't built to accept input like that.
Quote

Command: filedia
Enter new value for FILEDIA <1>: 0
Command: -etransmit
Updating fields...
Enter an option [Create transmittal package/Report only/CUrrent setup/CHoose
setup] <Report only>: C

Gathering files ...
File name for transmittal package: (strcat "c:\\temp\\" "test.zip")
Invalid path
File name for transmittal package: (strcat "c:/temp/" "test.zip")
Invalid path
File name for transmittal package: test
Transmittal created: C:\Documents and Settings\mark\My Documents\test.zip.
TheSwamp.org  (serving the CAD community since 2003)

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16899
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #19 on: July 21, 2004, 11:02:09 AM »
Try this command interface within lisp in your script file....

Code: [Select]

(command "-etransmit" "E" (strcat "C:/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname")) "" "YES" "NO" "YES" "NO" "NO" "")
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #20 on: July 22, 2004, 02:22:34 PM »
Quote from: Mark Thomas
Like I said before, I don't think you can use lisp with the etransmit app. It's an arx application. Similar to any thrid party app. It ain't built to accept input like that.
Quote

Command: filedia
Enter new value for FILEDIA <1>: 0
Command: -etransmit
Updating fields...
Enter an option [Create transmittal package/Report only/CUrrent setup/CHoose
setup] <Report only>: C

Gathering files ...
File name for transmittal package: (strcat "c:\\temp\\" "test.zip")
Invalid path
File name for transmittal package: (strcat "c:/temp/" "test.zip")
Invalid path
File name for transmittal package: test
Transmittal created: C:\Documents and Settings\mark\My Documents\test.zip.


I know we went over this but Keith is insisting it works.

Keith,

Are you using a LISP file or a SCRIPT file?? Because A SCRIPT wont except the LISP code. I will try your cod eyou posted to see though.

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #21 on: July 22, 2004, 02:34:38 PM »
ok I tried that code in a Script file.

Here is what I got back.

Quote

Command: (command "-etransmit" "E" (strcat "C:/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname"))
"" "yes" "no" "yes" "no" "no" "")
nil
Include fonts? [Yes/No] <Yes>:
Convert all drawings? [No/2000(LT2000)/2004(LT2004)] <No>:
Preserve directory structure? [Yes/No] <No>: y
Remove xref and image paths? [Yes/No] <Yes>: n
Make web page files? [Yes/No] <No>: n


It ran the script and it does get thefile name but the "yes" "no" part doesnt run and I had to do that manually.

I dont understand!!  :x

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16899
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #22 on: July 22, 2004, 02:41:43 PM »
I presume you are using 2004? is that correct?
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #23 on: July 22, 2004, 05:08:03 PM »
yep 2004.

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16899
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #24 on: July 22, 2004, 06:21:48 PM »
Ok.... I believe I have solved your particular problem with the ScriptPro program....

As evidenced by your previous post...
Quote

(acet-script-run "G:/CHI-CUSTOMCAD/SCRIPTS/ETRANSMIT/ETRANSMIT.SCR" T)


You are indeed running a LISP the script works fine when you call it independently ....
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #25 on: July 27, 2004, 05:48:07 PM »
I dont know it doesnt work over here. I tried to run the script file wit out script pro and it still doesnt work. If I run it with SCriptpro it doesnt work either...I think it doesnt work!

Post what ever you are using to run it and I will modify it to use my directories and paths and lets see if works.

 :? so confused....

Are you running a LISP file of a SCRIPT file?

LISP's wont run in SCript pro...I dont know.. :?

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16899
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #26 on: July 27, 2004, 06:11:31 PM »
I have been running lisp in scripts for nearly 10 years (since R10) and I tried the above code on R2000,2002, & 2004 and they all work fine.
I took the code in my previous post, pasted it into a blank document (all of the code MUST be on a single line) and saved it as test.scr, created the C:\etransmit folder then in AutoCAD----
Quote

Command: script
Command: (command "-etransmit" "E" (strcat "C:/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname"))
"" "YES" "NO" "YES" "NO" "NO" "")
-etransmit Transmittal type [Folder/self-extracting Executable/Zip/Report only]
<Report only>: E Transmittal name and location: C:/ETRANSMIT/Drawing1.dwg
Transmittal note: Include fonts? [Yes/No] <Yes>: YES Convert all drawings?
[No/2000(LT2000)/2004(LT2004)] <No>: NO Preserve directory structure? [Yes/No]
<No>: YES Remove xref and image paths? [Yes/No] <Yes>: NO Make web page files?
[Yes/No] <No>: NO Password (press ENTER for none): Transmittal created:
C:\ETRANSMIT\Drawing1.dwg.exe.
Command: nil
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #27 on: July 28, 2004, 11:22:25 AM »
Quote

Command: SCR
SCRIPT
Command: (command "-etransmit" "E" (strcat "C:/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname"))
"" "YES" "NO" "YES" "NO" "NO" "") nil
Include fonts? [Yes/No] <Yes>:


There has to be something you are missing..or not telling me.

Code: [Select]

(command "-etransmit" "E" (strcat "C:/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname")) "" "YES" "NO" "YES" "NO" "NO" "")


^ that is all I have in my SCR file. It is all on one line. With one blank space after the "NO" "")  part. The blank space needs to be tehre cause when I run the script it just sits there untill I hit enter manually.

There has to be something that we are miscommunicating on.... :?

Mark

  • Custom Title
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 28762
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #28 on: July 28, 2004, 12:48:58 PM »
It's a little simpler in 2005 but this works for me. I have text file with one line in it called ert.scr.
(command "-etransmit" "C" (strcat "C:/Temp/"(getvar "dwgname")))

drag-n-drop from explorer to acad, done!
TheSwamp.org  (serving the CAD community since 2003)

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #29 on: July 28, 2004, 01:06:56 PM »
wow....got it to work...I dont know what I did...but it worked!!


YES!!!!  :D   :D  :twisted:

Thanks Everyone!!

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #30 on: July 29, 2004, 01:05:59 PM »
AVCAD,

Which method worked?

I am so confused.....

I got Mark Thomas's drag-n-drop to work (sort of)


Mark... I was reading and replying to this post, then all the sudden (without me telling it to) I stopped receiving e-mails regarding new posts on this thread. Any particular reason? (I did notice that the last reply I made was on the bottom of page 1, and I didn't receive any notifications for page 2 replies)

Just wondering.

Mark

  • Custom Title
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 28762
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #31 on: July 29, 2004, 01:31:29 PM »
Quote from: Andrew H
Mark... I was reading and replying to this post, then all the sudden (without me telling it to) I stopped receiving e-mails regarding new posts on this thread. Any particular reason? (I did notice that the last reply I made was on the bottom of page 1, and I didn't receive any notifications for page 2 replies)

Just wondering.

I just sent you an e-mail throught theswamp. let me know if you get it.

I have been tweaking the mail server in order to cut down on spam, you may have got caught in my trap. :D  Any way we'll get working again for you, it just might take a couple days.
TheSwamp.org  (serving the CAD community since 2003)

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #32 on: July 29, 2004, 01:45:49 PM »
Replied via PM.

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #33 on: July 29, 2004, 03:16:54 PM »
Actually I got it to work using Script Pro.

Code: [Select]

(command "-etransmit" "E" (strcat "C:/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname")) "" "YES" "NO" "YES" "NO" "NO" "")


^ used that code on a single line no spaces after the last )

For some reason it doesnt work on a single file. Like if I type in SCR at the command line and then select the script i want to run.

I wanted it to work using script pro cause it is very time consuming to do each sheet seperatly, but I have a button that will do the single sheet etransmit and all I have to do is select the path for the file to go to.

It works and that is all I care about...I can finially forget about it!!!

Thanks everyone.

I never got any emails about replies...on this thread or anyother threads. Not a big deal though. I check it more then enough.

Thanks again.

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #34 on: July 29, 2004, 03:25:41 PM »
This is for 2004 only right?

Keith™

  • Villiage Idiot
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 16899
  • Superior Stupidity at its best
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #35 on: July 29, 2004, 10:29:30 PM »
see.... it works don't it....told ya....
Proud provider of opinion and arrogance since November 22, 2003 at 09:35:31 am
CadJockey Militia Field Marshal

Find me on https://parler.com @kblackie

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #36 on: July 30, 2004, 09:41:58 AM »
Has someone come up with the 2005 version? (2005 has different options).

Enter an option [Create transmittal package/Report only/CUrrent setup/CHoose
setup] <Report only>:

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #37 on: July 30, 2004, 10:56:46 AM »
THe option part is the "E" ( actually I changed it to "Z" for a zip file) But just chnage that code for what you want.

Yes I am using 2004...Have not used 2005 so I dont know all the options.

Sorry....and yes you did tell us so!

Just weird that it works in SCript pro and not by its self....weird...but who cases it works....

Wish me luck I am jumping out a prefectly good airplane tomorrow afternoon  :twisted: what the hell am I thinking  :shock:

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #38 on: July 30, 2004, 11:24:17 AM »
Good Luck and don't forget the parachute!

t-bear

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #39 on: July 30, 2004, 11:39:15 AM »
What?  The little boy needa a PARACHUTE???  Us he-men just .....jump! 10,000 feet ain't nuttin for a stepper........

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #40 on: July 30, 2004, 12:14:16 PM »
Code: [Select]
(command "-etransmit" "C" (strcat "C:/ETRANSMIT/"(getvar "dwgname"))

Would this be the correct line for the 2005 version? (actual option were in a pervious post)

AVCAD

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #41 on: August 02, 2004, 10:06:24 AM »
HEY, HEY, HEY  8) I MADE IT!!!!  8)

Parachute opened just fine.....maybe I wouldnt have used a parachute at 10,000 feet.....but real HE-MEN jump at 14,000!!!  :twisted:

I recommend jumping to everyone  :D  Nothing will ever beat that feeling of floating through the air at 14,000 ft. down to 5,000 ft. before the chute opens  :wink:

Liked it so much might do it again at the end of the month  :shock:

You have to get the video though spend the extra money ....WELL WORTH IT!

anyways...that option thing in 2005....it could be right...are there any other opens after that Creat transmittal package...if not it should probably work.

ok..Got to jump out of a plane....at 14,000 ft. not a crappy 10,000 ft.

AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!  :twisted:   :twisted:

Andrew H

  • Guest
SCRIPT FILE HELP
« Reply #42 on: August 02, 2004, 10:13:45 AM »
Well, I'm really glad you made it back to earth safe and sound. And am glad you enjoyed the experience.

I will run the script as posted previously and post the results.