Author Topic: BATCH PLOT  (Read 269 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

suneel6869

  • Mosquito
  • Posts: 1
BATCH PLOT
« on: May 09, 2022, 09:13:07 PM »
I have multiples layouts in paper space and I have to plot individually all of them. Is there any lisp to batch plot from single layout tab??

mhupp

  • Newt
  • Posts: 136
Re: BATCH PLOT
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2022, 11:47:30 PM »
why? move them to their own tab.

jlogan02

  • Bull Frog
  • Posts: 247
Re: BATCH PLOT
« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2022, 06:00:15 PM »
Ditto what Mhupp said. Then use the publish command.
J. Logan
ACAD 2018

I am one with the Force and the Force is with me.
AutoCAD Map 2018 Windows 10

BIGAL

  • Swamp Rat
  • Posts: 951
  • 40 + years of using Autocad
Re: BATCH PLOT
« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2022, 09:36:27 PM »
Way better to be multiple layouts, the attached plots a range of layouts. For multi title blocks in Pspace or in Model need to search for the Title block and plot using window.

Google Maratovich and Plotting he has a really good plot program.

Plotpdfa3range needs Multi getvals.lsp

Plot titles in model space.lsp runs as is.

Both will need to changed to suit your title block and CTB.
A man who never made a mistake never made anything

d2010

  • Bull Frog
  • Posts: 265
Re: BATCH PLOT
« Reply #4 on: May 11, 2022, 03:29:05 AM »
I have multiples layouts in paper space and I have to plot individually all of them. Is there any lisp to batch plot from single layout tab??
If  you are an Employer, then please You hire other person (even 1$/per hour)
for plotting , because you lost too much time from Other/s person>s, here on the
web.
 :sniffles:




Hugo

  • Bull Frog
  • Posts: 339
Re: BATCH PLOT
« Reply #5 on: May 11, 2022, 05:38:37 AM »
ZWCAD kann das