Author Topic: do not have right to load program  (Read 2244 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Sam

  • Bull Frog
  • Posts: 201
do not have right to load program
« on: September 08, 2015, 11:03:15 AM »
Dear all,

windows 8.1 install in machine
autocad 2015 i load custom vlx file error comes are    user-1 do not have right to load program
Every time we waste electricity, we put our planet's future in the dark. Let's turn around our attiude and start saving power and our planet, before it's too late
http://www.theswamp.org/donate.html

Lee Mac

  • Seagull
  • Posts: 12915
  • London, England
Re: do not have right to load program
« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2015, 11:05:51 AM »
Is this an AutoCAD error or an error message displayed by the program (I suspect the latter).

Is the program freeware?

Crank

  • Water Moccasin
  • Posts: 1503
Re: do not have right to load program
« Reply #2 on: September 08, 2015, 01:30:34 PM »
You could try:
Code: [Select]
(setvar "SECURELOAD" 0)or
Code: [Select]
(setvar "TRUSTEDPATHS" (strcat (getvar "TRUSTEDPATHS") ";" (getenv "userprofile")))
Vault Professional 2023     +     AEC Collection

ChrisCarlson

  • Guest
Re: do not have right to load program
« Reply #3 on: September 09, 2015, 08:07:29 AM »
You could try:
Code: [Select]
(setvar "SECURELOAD" 0)or
Code: [Select]
(setvar "TRUSTEDPATHS" (strcat (getvar "TRUSTEDPATHS") ";" (getenv "userprofile")))

Secureload has a different error it throws, Lee is correct in that the .vlx has a registration function and Sam (user1) is not authorized to run it.

Sam

  • Bull Frog
  • Posts: 201
Re: do not have right to load program
« Reply #4 on: September 10, 2015, 07:59:56 AM »
You could try:
Code: [Select]
(setvar "SECURELOAD" 0)or
Code: [Select]
(setvar "TRUSTEDPATHS" (strcat (getvar "TRUSTEDPATHS") ";" (getenv "userprofile")))

Secureload has a different error it throws, Lee is correct in that the .vlx has a registration function and Sam (user1) is not authorized to run it.

dear sir,
it's true this program not free but i put serial number already.
i run with administrator its working but i login with other user its not working
« Last Edit: September 10, 2015, 08:03:56 AM by Sam »
Every time we waste electricity, we put our planet's future in the dark. Let's turn around our attiude and start saving power and our planet, before it's too late
http://www.theswamp.org/donate.html

ChrisCarlson

  • Guest
Re: do not have right to load program
« Reply #5 on: September 10, 2015, 08:10:30 AM »
That's because it only allows one user to be registered. Contact the creator and request another key or pay for another.

What program?

Sam

  • Bull Frog
  • Posts: 201
Re: do not have right to load program
« Reply #6 on: September 10, 2015, 11:07:54 AM »
That's because it only allows one user to be registered. Contact the creator and request another key or pay for another.

What program?

dear sir,

thanks, but use same program in another pc its working

its area calculation program
Every time we waste electricity, we put our planet's future in the dark. Let's turn around our attiude and start saving power and our planet, before it's too late
http://www.theswamp.org/donate.html

ChrisCarlson

  • Guest
Re: do not have right to load program
« Reply #7 on: September 10, 2015, 01:24:17 PM »
Well without anything else we cannot help you any further. Only the author knows the registration scheme used and since it;s a .vlx file it's pretty much going to stay that way.