Author Topic: Ayone have Architecture 2009?  (Read 3434 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Matt__W

  • Seagull
  • Posts: 12954
  • I like my water diluted.
Ayone have Architecture 2009?
« on: October 03, 2008, 09:34:31 AM »
And if so, does it have the ability to export info to gbXML?
Autodesk Expert Elite
Revit Subject Matter Expert (SME)
Owner/FAA sUAS Pilot @ http://skyviz.io

jonesy

  • SuperMod
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 15502
Re: Ayone have Architecture 2009?
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2008, 09:53:35 AM »
I have a student licence at home. If you havent found the answer by than, I'll take a look-see for you
Thanks for explaining the word "many" to me, it means a lot.

Krushert

  • Seagull
  • Posts: 13579
  • FREE BEER Tomorrow!!
Re: Ayone have Architecture 2009?
« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2008, 11:09:06 AM »
I have sitting on the shelf.  We are not installing this one. 
So what can I help you with?   :lol:
I + XI = X is true ...
... if you change your perspective.

TimSpangler

  • Water Moccasin
  • Posts: 2010
  • CAD Naked!!
Re: Ayone have Architecture 2009?
« Reply #3 on: October 03, 2008, 12:15:58 PM »
I can let you know on Monday.. We are getting upgraded over the weekend from 06 to 09.  :|  (should be a fun ride on Mon. morning)
ACA 2015 - Windows 7 Pro
All Comments and Content by TimSpangler, Copyright 2016

jonesy

  • SuperMod
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 15502
Re: Ayone have Architecture 2009?
« Reply #4 on: October 03, 2008, 03:06:57 PM »
Matt, just checked my student version, and yes it does have that capability
Thanks for explaining the word "many" to me, it means a lot.

Matt__W

  • Seagull
  • Posts: 12954
  • I like my water diluted.
Re: Ayone have Architecture 2009?
« Reply #5 on: October 03, 2008, 03:13:50 PM »
Thanks.  Is it in the FILE pull-down?
Autodesk Expert Elite
Revit Subject Matter Expert (SME)
Owner/FAA sUAS Pilot @ http://skyviz.io

jonesy

  • SuperMod
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 15502
Re: Ayone have Architecture 2009?
« Reply #6 on: October 03, 2008, 03:21:40 PM »
Yes it is.

** edit** as an afterthought.... did you want a screenshot
Thanks for explaining the word "many" to me, it means a lot.

Matt__W

  • Seagull
  • Posts: 12954
  • I like my water diluted.
Re: Ayone have Architecture 2009?
« Reply #7 on: October 03, 2008, 03:26:17 PM »
Yes it is.

** edit** as an afterthought.... did you want a screenshot
Would you mind?
Autodesk Expert Elite
Revit Subject Matter Expert (SME)
Owner/FAA sUAS Pilot @ http://skyviz.io

jonesy

  • SuperMod
  • Seagull
  • Posts: 15502
Re: Ayone have Architecture 2009?
« Reply #8 on: October 03, 2008, 03:36:46 PM »
Not a problem Matt, hope this helps
Thanks for explaining the word "many" to me, it means a lot.

Matt__W

  • Seagull
  • Posts: 12954
  • I like my water diluted.
Re: Ayone have Architecture 2009?
« Reply #9 on: October 03, 2008, 03:37:16 PM »
Thank YOUUUUU!!   :wink:
Autodesk Expert Elite
Revit Subject Matter Expert (SME)
Owner/FAA sUAS Pilot @ http://skyviz.io