TheSwamp

Code Red => VB(A) => Topic started by: John Kaul (Se7en) on January 28, 2004, 10:37:08 AM

Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: John Kaul (Se7en) on January 28, 2004, 10:37:08 AM
I finished my lil txt editor for Microstation. ...Want it?
Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: Craig on January 28, 2004, 10:52:56 AM
I see you're not being overwhelmed with replies  :)
I have Mickeystation but never use it. We have it just to convert DGN's we get from certain clients. I'd take you up on your offer but I'd probably never use it. :oops:  Sorry :cry:
Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: John Kaul (Se7en) on January 28, 2004, 10:55:01 AM
lol. yeah, i didnt think i would get many bites on this.
Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: Craig on January 28, 2004, 11:03:57 AM
Well, It was nice of you to offer to the Swamp minions
Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: John Kaul (Se7en) on January 28, 2004, 11:07:44 AM
Oh i had to at least offer it. (It works better then i ever thought it would. ...I cant believe i wrote it?! lmao!)
Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: ronjonp on January 28, 2004, 03:35:28 PM
Se7en,

What exactly does it do? I would like check it out (since you are a former CAD user).......it must make that program easier to use.

Ron
Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: Keith™ on January 28, 2004, 03:44:18 PM
Se7en, what is it written in? Did you ever figure out the type library thing yet?
Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: John Kaul (Se7en) on January 28, 2004, 04:35:18 PM
Easier to use?! ...HA! No, its real cool for like schedules and stuff.

Its writen in VBA. Yeah, i think its in that EXE but i dont really want to email that out cause the Tech dept watches the new people here i guess.
Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: John Kaul (Se7en) on January 28, 2004, 04:39:11 PM
Get the archive here (http://theswamp.org/swamp.files/john/73%25_B%40%25.zip).

I hope that worked.
Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: ronjonp on January 28, 2004, 05:44:40 PM
It worked.....thanks Se7en.
Title: Do anyof you have Microstation?
Post by: John Kaul (Se7en) on January 28, 2004, 07:47:45 PM
Good. Let me know how it works for ya.