TheSwamp

Code Red => .NET => Topic started by: alexisgacia on May 31, 2022, 02:17:02 AM

Title: Is it possible to create region from hatch boundaries?
Post by: alexisgacia on May 31, 2022, 02:17:02 AM
Hi!

Is it possible to generate region from hatch?

I saw already how they manage to extract the hatch boundary but to create region from the boundary extracted looks impossible.

Anyone know any tricks to recreate hatch boundary to region?

Thanks in advance
Title: Re: Is it possible to create region from hatch boundaries?
Post by: kdub on May 31, 2022, 06:20:39 PM
Possibly :
https://www.theswamp.org/index.php?topic=53663.0