TheSwamp

CAD Forums => CAD General => Revit => Topic started by: krampaul82 on March 26, 2019, 10:04:54 AM

Title: Revit Insulation
Post by: krampaul82 on March 26, 2019, 10:04:54 AM
Does any one know an easy way to erase the standard revit insulation once drawn?
any input appreciated
Mark
Title: Re: Revit Insulation
Post by: mjfarrell on March 26, 2019, 10:18:30 AM
from some sources

it appears it must be added to a schedule

and then deleted from within the schedule
Title: Re: Revit Insulation
Post by: krampaul82 on March 26, 2019, 10:28:33 AM
You cannot even select it :tickedoff: :tickedoff: I figured this would waste another hour of my day hunting this down....
thank you for the reply Mike.
Title: Re: Revit Insulation
Post by: Krushert on March 26, 2019, 11:02:59 AM
asinine
Title: Re: Revit Insulation
Post by: mjfarrell on March 26, 2019, 01:05:13 PM
asinine

which is nowhere near as cute as Seven_of_Nine, hubba hubba
Title: Re: Revit Insulation
Post by: rvhwlc on April 24, 2019, 05:17:02 PM
select duct, then on ribbon select ' edit insulatino', then edit in properties as needed.