TheSwamp

Code Red => AutoLISP (Vanilla / Visual) => Topic started by: POCKETS on June 29, 2009, 03:38:42 PM

Title: DISAPPEARING TOOL BAR
Post by: POCKETS on June 29, 2009, 03:38:42 PM
I have been forced to download and install R2008. :realmad: (I still like R2002)  :lol:  How do I set up Disappearing Too Bar, from the Better Than Nothing web site.  It was easy to set up in 2002, but now, it's not.
Title: Re: DISAPPEARING TOOL BAR
Post by: GDF on June 29, 2009, 04:22:35 PM
Try hide then float.

Code: [Select]
This what I use:
(defun TBS7-V_16  ()
    (setvar "cmdecho" 0)
    (command "toolbar" "ALL" "hide")
    (command "toolbar" "acad.TB_STANDARD" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "acad.TB_OBJECT_PROPERTIES" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (cond ((= (atoi (substr (getvar "acadver") 1 2)) 16)
           (command "toolbar" "acad.TB_LAYER" "float" "100,100" "1")))
    (command "toolbar" "acad.TB_REFEDIT" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_program" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_sset" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_plot" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_draw" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_layeri" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_layeriii" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_layeriv" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_modifyiii" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_textii" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_qlbal" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_toolpalette" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_act" "float" "100,100" "1")
    (command "toolbar" "acad.TB_STANDARD" "top" "0,0")
    (command "toolbar" "acad.TB_REFEDIT" "top" "600,0")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_program" "top" "850,0")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_modifyiii" "top" "900,0")
    (cond ((= (atoi (substr (getvar "acadver") 1 2)) 16)
           (command "toolbar" "acad.TB_LAYER" "top" "0,1")))
    (command "toolbar" "acad.TB_OBJECT_PROPERTIES" "top" "800,1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_sset" "top" "900,1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_act" "top" "901,1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_layeri" "left" "0,0")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_draw" "left" "0,800")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_textii" "left" "0,850")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_qlbal" "left" "0,875")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_toolpalette" "left" "0,900")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_layeriii" "top" "900,0")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_layeriv" "top" "900,1")
    (command "toolbar" "arch.arch_plot" "top" "950,1")
    (princ "\n***    Fowler's Standard Toolbar Setup     ***")
    (princ))
Title: Re: DISAPPEARING TOOL BAR
Post by: POCKETS on June 29, 2009, 05:44:04 PM
GDF
Where do I place this information?
Title: Re: DISAPPEARING TOOL BAR
Post by: andrew_nao on July 07, 2009, 04:17:40 PM
i used to use that toolbar.
what i did was partially load the dtb.mnu file and the .mnl file will load when the .mnu file loads
then is all should work